394 126 photos of houses and buildings in Russian Federation.

last update 2016/10/25 +84 рhotos

Comments on homes:
герб Fryazino

Fryazino. City data portal.
Let’s discuss questions concerning improvement of life and rest of city dwellers

About Fryazino

Population: 57 ths
Founded: 1584
Pictures of buildings
(houses): 475

Fryazino is a town in Moscow region on the Lyuboseevka River, 20 km to the southeast from Moscow.

The town was founded in 1584; the status of town was received in 1951.

Fryazino is the center of the radio electronic industry of Russia. In 1933, the Radiolampa plant was constructed in the town. There are some other enterprises in Fryazino, those are: "Istok-System", "Istok-Audio", "Focus".

The architecture of Fryazino is quite diverse. The center the town was built up by the German war prisoners with two- and four-storeyed houses in the 1950’s. The five - and nine-storeyed houses were constructed in the 1960’s-70. The southeast part of Fryazino is represented by the architecture of the 1980’s; the northeast part has been built on with private houses.

There is the Grebnevo estate near Fryazino. The estate is a monument of architecture and history of federal importance. The estate was mentioned in cadasters in the 16th century. The main farmstead house and Grebnevsky church were constructed at the end of the 18th century. From one year to another, the estate used to belong to Trubetskoy, Golitsyn, Bibikov. The sanatorium for patients having tuberculosis was being placed in the building during Soviet period, and then the Shchelkovo technical school of electron devices. In 1991, during the next restoration, there was a fire in the building. Nobody has begun the reconstruction of the estate. Since then the building hasn't used and destroys slowly.

Two temples constructed at the estate function at the moment. This is stone church of the Grebnevsky icon of the Mother of God, constructed in 1791 (on one of its domes the gold angel with a cross in a hand is located) and Nikolsky temple built in 1823.

There is Alley of heroes in the centre of Fryazino opened in 1973. Here there are monuments to Heroes of the Soviet Union – I. Ivanov, A. Dudkin, and B. Yaryshev.

The Victory Stele was unveiled on Vokzalnaya Street in 1986. The names of all citizens of Fryazino who were in the Great Patriotic War are shown on it.

As in any other cities of Russia, there is a monument to V. Lenin in Fryazino; it is on Vokzalnaya Street. One more sight of the town is a sculpture "The pilot and the boy with an airframe" in Chizhovo village.

Your location: Moscow region, северо-восток, Fryazino

Платим за профессиональные фотографии зданий (условия)

399 495 фотографий многоквартирных домов и зданий городов России.

Последнее добавление фотографий 08.12.16 +80

Внесено в Домовую книгу:
герб Фрязино

Фрязино. Городской информационный портал.
Вместе обсуждаем вопросы по улучшению жизни и отдыха жителей города

Общая информация о Фрязино

Население: 57 тыс.
Год основания: 1584
Фотографии зданий
(домов): 475

Фрязино – город в Московской области. Расположен на реке Любосеевке, в 20 км к юго-востоку от Москвы.
Основан в 1584 году. Статус города получил в 1951 году. 

Фрязино – центр радиоэлектронной промышленности. В 1933 году здесь был возведен завод «Радиолампа».  Также в городе работают предприятия:  «Исток-Система», «Исток-Аудио», «Фокус».

Архитектура Фрязино довольно разнообразна. Центр застраивался немецкими военнопленными в 1950-х годах двух- четырехэтажными домами. В 1960-х1970-х годах возводились пяти- и девятиэтажные дома. Юго-восточная часть города представляет собой архитектуру 1980-х годов. В северо-восточной части расположен частный сектор.

Рядом с Фрязино находится усадьба Гребнево. Усадьба является памятником архитектуры и истории федерального значения. Упоминалась в писцовых книгах еще в 16 веке. Главный усадебный дом и Гребневская церковь были возведены в конце 18 века. В разные годы усадьба принадлежала Трубецким, Голицыным, Бибиковым. В советское время в здании был расположен санаторий для больных туберкулезом, затем Щелковский техникум электровакуумных приборов. В 1991 году, во время очередной реставрации, в здании произошел пожар. За восстановление усадьбы никто не взялся.  С того времени здание не используется и медленно разрушается.

Два храма, возведенные при усадьбе, действуют и в наше время. Это каменная церковь во имя Гребневской иконы Божией Матери, построенная в 1791 году (на ее куполе расположен золотой ангел с крестом в руке) и Никольский храм, возведенный в 1823 году.

В центре Фрязино находится Аллея героев, открытая в 1973 году. Здесь расположены памятники Героям Советского Союза – И.И. Иванову, А.Г. Дудкину, Б.Н. Ярышеву.

На улице Вокзальной в 1986 году состоялось открытие Стелы Победы. Здесь указаны имена всех фрязинцев – участников Великой Отечественной войны.

Как и в любом другом городе, во Фрязино имеется памятник В.И. Ленину, расположен он на Вокзальной улице. Еще одна достопримечательность находится в деревне Чижово – это скульптура «Летчик и мальчик с планером».
 

Вы находитесь: Московская область, северо-восток, Фрязино